1(888) 621-8331
Designer Badge

Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Senior Citizen Discount

Facebook Welcome Coupon

AAA Discount

Military Discount

$15 Off Garage Door Spring Repair!

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

Angie's List

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door near:

Greeneville Area, TN

(423) 972-4018

Greeneville Area has received 10 reviews, averaging

4.9 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Repair
Greeneville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I called to have our garage door repaired. The servicemen came in 3 hours and were finished with the repair in 45 minutes. They were professional and knowledgeable and the fee was reasonable. I highly recommend Precision for garage door repair or installation
Coy Stone
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Greeneville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/02/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Timely,professional and concerned about the quality of their work...who could ask for more?
Bill Brimer
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Greeneville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/06/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Love the service. They show up when they say they will, get the job done (and done right) and the rest of the day is yours.... Can
Allan Jeffries
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Greeneville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/18/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
2 Techs came to my home on the day scheduled and did the job of repairing a spring which had lost its moorings quickly and safely and charged a nominal and fair fee.
Gordon Hoppe
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Greeneville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/25/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Excellent service. The repairment, Richard Phillips, arrived within the scheduled time I was given. My garage door was a Wayne Dalton and the roll up spring and cable on the right side were broken. He had the needed parts on his truck to replace the spring and cables. The door is in better shape now than it was before, much smoother and quieter. Mr. Phillips was quick to assess the problem and had the knowledge to make the repairs in short order. Great job!!! I have already recommended you folks to a friend.
John Pickering
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Greeneville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/11/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Very courteous techs who showed up on time and went straight to work. In and out in less than an hour in which time they installed a new torsion spring and new shaft. Also made some minor adjustments to both doors. I'd definitely call them again...
Allan Jeffries
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Greeneville, TN
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/10/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Technician was prompt and professional, repair was done quickly and well. I was very impressed.
I don't feel I can accurately rate how cost effective this service is, but I was quoted a price on the phone and I was charged the same.
I would highly recommend this company.
Linda Maupin
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Limestone, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/27/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The service was great. Technician was very knowledgeable & professional. The new double garage is beautiful. I could'nt
be happier.
Carol Kolback
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Limestone, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/27/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The service was great. Technician was very knowledgeable & professional. The new double garage door is beautiful. I could'nt
be happier.
Carol Kolback
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Greeneville, TN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/16/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The technician, came when he said he would and within several minutes determined that our doors had never been properly installed and that is why they had broken. He fixed the issue tightened bolts and also replaced the rollers.
He was polite, did not waste time and also gave a price before he proceeded with the job. Thank you for coming the day that we needed you. And we would recommend your service.
Denise King
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Service Area Coverage Map

(864) 946-9005
Anderson, SC Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(21)
(864) 990-1979
Greenville, SC Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(163)
(864) 641-3739
Spartanburg, SC Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(92)
(828) 348-0874
Asheville, NC Area
4.74 out of 5 stars
(69)
(828) 357-4251
Black Mountain, NC Area
5 out of 5 stars
(4)
(828) 393-0832
Hendersonville, NC Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(117)
(423) 484-0291
Bristol, TN Area
4.71 out of 5 stars
(14)
(423) 972-4018
Greeneville, TN Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(10)
(423) 218-0315
Johnson City, TN Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(41)
(423) 343-4163
Kingsport, TN Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(23)
(276) 451-2632
Abingdon, VA Area
4.6 out of 5 stars
(5)
Read All Abingdon Reviews
  • Abingdon (5)
  • Chilhowie
  • Damascus
  • Emory
  • Glade Springs
  • Meadowview
  • Osceola
(276) 644-0011
Bristol, VA Area
4.86 out of 5 stars
(7)

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Garage Door 1(888) 621-8331
4009 Pelham Court Greer SC 29650
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair