1(888) 621-8331
Designer Badge

Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Senior Citizen Discount

Facebook Welcome Coupon

AAA Discount

Military Discount

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

Angie's List

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Boiling Springs, SC

Boiling Springs has received 11 reviews, averaging:

5 of 5 Stars
5 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Boiling Springs, SC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/03/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Quick and friendly service. They did what they said they were going to do in a very efficient manner. Charlie was on time and performed the repair without difficulties. I would recommend this business to anyone!
Ron Januchowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Boiling Springs, SC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/04/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Prompt service. Technician polite and explained problem with door. Explained what would need to do to fix and how much it would cost. This was all done before he began the work. Provided a thorough receipt explaining what did. Door now works fine. My husband had backed into it when he was trying to move car.
Found you in phone book. Your ad stated you provide service in our area.
Spoke with a pleasant rep when setting appointment. She explained charges for visit.
Marianne Clark
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Boiling Springs, SC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/04/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Prompt service. Technician polite and explained problem with door. Explained what would need to do to fix and how much it would cost. This was all done before he began the work. Provided a thorough receipt explaining what did. Door now works fine. My husband had backed into it when he was trying to move car.
Found you in phone book. Your ad stated you provide service in our area.
Spoke with a pleasant rep when setting appointment. She explained charges for visit.
Marianne Clark
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Boiling Springs, SC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/10/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I am very pleased with the service I received as well with the technician he was very precise and got the job completed very professionally.
lynn dawkins
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Boiling Springs, SC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/20/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Michael was very professional and friendly.he explained the problem and went right to work.he checked all the bearings and lubricated all moving parts.my garage door is now a lot quieter.he swept out my garage.i would not hesitate to call precision the next time i have a problem.also the charges were very reasonable.
fred brown
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Boiling Springs, SC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
My service technician was Rich. he did an excellent job, very thourough, professional and quick. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. Rich arrived on time. I would recommend Precision to my famly and friends.
Rick Steinback
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Boiling Springs, SC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/19/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Service tech was excellant, the most frtiendly and well mannered person that I have with since moved to SC. WILL is a great asset to your company.
Robert Scott
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Boiling Springs, SC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/02/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Our technician came within two hours after we called. He was very knowledgeable and answered all questions and made sure we had no other issues or concerns. It was great to have someone locally.
fred & denise cuneo
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Boiling Springs, SC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOUR REPAIR PERSON FOR TIME WELL SPENT THE GARAGE DOOR WAS REPAIRED IN A TIMELY MANNER AND IS WORKING GREAT. IT WAS SATURDAY AND THE TEMPERATURE INSIDE WAS RATHER WARM BUT IT DID NOT STOP HIM. HE WORKED UNTIL HE FINISHED THE JOB WE THANK YOU. WELL DONE
Mary Williams
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Boiling Springs, SC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/06/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I thought the service was excellent. The technician was prompt and courteous and egar to get started.Im sorry I do not remember his name at this moment.I have had to have a new roof this past year as well a car serviced and I have to say there are some very very unproffessional business practices I found very dissapointing.Its awsome to work with and through a company that still cares about the customer and the work they do for them.I will spread the word about your great service.Thank You,Patty
Patty McCluney
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Vinyl Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Boiling Springs, SC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/06/2011
Comments: Telephone
submission
[?]
Will is a super guy and did a terrific job. Very PLEASED.
Todd Shearer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Service Area Coverage Map

(864) 946-9005
Anderson, SC Area
4.94 out of 5 stars
(17)
(864) 990-1979
Greenville, SC Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(138)
(864) 641-3739
Spartanburg, SC Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(81)
(828) 348-0874
Asheville, NC Area
4.61 out of 5 stars
(54)
(828) 357-4251
Black Mountain, NC Area
5 out of 5 stars
(4)
(828) 393-0832
Hendersonville, NC Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(94)
(423) 484-0291
Bristol, TN Area
4.6 out of 5 stars
(10)
(423) 972-4018
Greeneville, TN Area
4.86 out of 5 stars
(7)
(423) 218-0315
Johnson City, TN Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(31)
(423) 343-4163
Kingsport, TN Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(20)
(276) 451-2632
Abingdon, VA Area
5 out of 5 stars
(2)
Read All Abingdon Reviews
  • Abingdon (2)
  • Chilhowie
  • Damascus
  • Emory
  • Glade Springs
  • Meadowview
  • Osceola
(276) 644-0011
Bristol, VA Area
4.75 out of 5 stars
(4)

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Garage Door 1(888) 621-8331
4009 Pelham Court Greer SC 29650
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair