1(888) 621-8331
Designer Badge

Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Senior Citizen Discount

Facebook Welcome Coupon

AAA Discount

Military Discount

$15 Off Garage Door Spring Repair!

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

Angie's List

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Fletcher, NC

Fletcher has received 13 reviews, averaging:

4.92 of 5 Stars
4.92 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Repair
Fletcher, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/10/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Precision did a excellent job. They came out quickly and fixed the problem. We wanted the door repaired and didn't want to have to replace it. Danny did a great job fixing the door. It runs really well! Thanks so much!
Patty Cobbett
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fletcher, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/13/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
He identified the problem quickly and got it fixed efficiently. My 86 yo dad supervises(?!) and was satisfied with the repair.
joyce hillman
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fletcher, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/07/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Tech did a great job and was at the house right on time which I greatly appreciated.
Steve Sheppard
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fletcher, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/23/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
It was great. Our technician was so professional. He was delighful and was very conscienceous in trying to fix our doors. He went way beyond what we would have expected. Thank you for sending us him.
David Caputo
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fletcher, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/03/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Danny McCulagh was a professional from start to finish. First he called to let us know he was on his way. He explained the problem in a way that the average person could undestand and then proceeded to fix our door telling us exactly what he did. He also explained what we needed to do to keep the door working smoothly. We were very impressed!! In the future we would not hesitate to have Danny come again.
Pat Light
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fletcher, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/10/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Saw good facebook reviews & decided to give you guys a call. I'm glad I did. Danny was my service guy & he was great. He was prompt, explained what was wrong with my door & finished the job quickly. I will certainly recommend Danny & Precision Door to all my friends.
Lisa Squires
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fletcher, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/08/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The way you run your business is top notch. The technician, Dan, did an excellent job. He was right on time. I was impressed that you sent a photo of him before he came. I will use your services again, and refer you to everyone.
Dennis Sulo
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Fletcher, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/28/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Service person arrived on time, determined the problem and took care of it quickly & professionally.
I was quite thankful that it was rather minor.
karen kennedy
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fletcher, NC
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/26/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Excellent service , found Ad in yellow pages, liked that weekend service would not cost anymore. The service agent was decisive and efficient. He repaired our garage door in less than 30 minutes and gave advice on what problems we would likely face in the future.
eileen stepp
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Fletcher, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/23/2011
Comments: E-mail
submission
[?]
Excellent service, found ad in yellow pages, like that weekend service would not cost anymore. The service agent was decisive and efficient. He repaired our garage door in less than 30 minutes and gave advice on what problems we would likely face in the future.
Eileen Stepp
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Fletcher, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/18/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I couldn't be hppier with the service. The response was immediate, and the service rep. was efficient and friendly. He diagnosed our problem and fixed it in short order.
Brent Yingling
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Fletcher, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/01/2011
Comments: E-mail
submission
[?]
I couldn't be happier with the service. The response was immediate and the rep as efficient and friendly. He diagnosed our problem and fixed it in short order.
Brent Yingling
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Fletcher, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/14/2009
Comments: Telephone
submission
[?]
I called into to praise Danny for his professionalism, he found the problem, was kind enough to show it to me and explain what needed to be done. He fixed the gear then cleaned up after himself, which was very impressive to me. I was very thankful that he took the time to explain the problem to me in a way that I understood. I'll be a customer for life. I have never met a tech as professional, kind and knowledgeable as Danny. I want management to know how pleased I am and that I will call back if I have any other problems with my garage.
Nancy Tracey
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Service Area Coverage Map

(864) 946-9005
Anderson, SC Area
4.94 out of 5 stars
(17)
(864) 990-1979
Greenville, SC Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(138)
(864) 641-3739
Spartanburg, SC Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(81)
(828) 348-0874
Asheville, NC Area
4.61 out of 5 stars
(54)
(828) 357-4251
Black Mountain, NC Area
5 out of 5 stars
(4)
(828) 393-0832
Hendersonville, NC Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(94)
(423) 484-0291
Bristol, TN Area
4.6 out of 5 stars
(10)
(423) 972-4018
Greeneville, TN Area
4.86 out of 5 stars
(7)
(423) 218-0315
Johnson City, TN Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(31)
(423) 343-4163
Kingsport, TN Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(20)
(276) 451-2632
Abingdon, VA Area
5 out of 5 stars
(2)
Read All Abingdon Reviews
  • Abingdon (2)
  • Chilhowie
  • Damascus
  • Emory
  • Glade Springs
  • Meadowview
  • Osceola
(276) 644-0011
Bristol, VA Area
4.75 out of 5 stars
(4)

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Garage Door 1(888) 621-8331
4009 Pelham Court Greer SC 29650
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair