1(888) 621-8331
Designer Badge

Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Senior Citizen Discount

Facebook Welcome Coupon

AAA Discount

Military Discount

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

Angie's List

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Mills River, NC

Mills River has received 8 reviews, averaging:

4.63 of 5 Stars
4.63 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mills River, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/20/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I LOVE that you send an email with the servicemans picture and name! It is a safety issue and you addressed it perfectly. Dan was great, up front with pricing and tidy too! I'll tell anyone about your great service!
Marsha White
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mills River, NC
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/11/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Danny was very courteous and knew his job well. He was helpful with questions that I asked. Price was more expensive than others but may be worth it?
Joe Sanders
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mills River, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/13/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Needed a new garage door spring. Danny was out the next day on time and replaced with no problems. I spent some time talking with him and found him very professional and knowledgeable on garage doors. He gave me helpful advice on maintaining my doors.

Nice work.
Paul Lynch
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Mills River, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/01/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Danny was quick and thorough - he worked with our home warranty company and came to a speedy resolution. I will certainly call again in the future!
Kevin Gaylord
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Mills River, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/20/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
My garage door was stuck in the open position and the gears were not turning. I called Precision at 3pm and by 4:30 Danny was there to help. It immediately diagnosed the problem and quoted me a price on the spot. The gears were stripped. He had the part on his truck and by 5:00 my door was fixed and the work area totally cleaned up. That's what I call good service. I highly recommend Precision.
Ken Scarber
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Mills River, NC
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/26/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Website
Davis Allen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Mills River, NC
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/26/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Danny was very good at his job and very neat
Davis Allen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mills River, NC
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/19/2011
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Gentlemen:

This letter will serve as a follow-up and confirmation of my telephone conversation with your office on 19 September 2011 regarding your service technician "Danny".

I commend him the highest regard for his demeanor, skill and professionalism for the work preformed at my residence on 19 September 2011. He is, indeed, an attribute to his company, representing the best in service to this customer. I've had the pleasure of having Danny resolve problems with my garage door on two occasions and have been pleased with is being able to analyze and resolve the problems in record time.

As a former business man and engineer I can ascertain and truly appreciate a worker with Danny's demonstrated ability and attitude.

It was a pleasure to work with him.

Precision O/H Garage Door Service is indeed fortunate to have Danny represent them.

Sincerely yours,
Stanley A. Mosier
Mosier, Stanley
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Service Area Coverage Map

(864) 946-9005
Anderson, SC Area
4.94 out of 5 stars
(17)
(864) 990-1979
Greenville, SC Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(138)
(864) 641-3739
Spartanburg, SC Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(81)
(828) 348-0874
Asheville, NC Area
4.61 out of 5 stars
(54)
(828) 357-4251
Black Mountain, NC Area
5 out of 5 stars
(4)
(828) 393-0832
Hendersonville, NC Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(94)
(423) 484-0291
Bristol, TN Area
4.6 out of 5 stars
(10)
(423) 972-4018
Greeneville, TN Area
4.86 out of 5 stars
(7)
(423) 218-0315
Johnson City, TN Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(31)
(423) 343-4163
Kingsport, TN Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(20)
(276) 451-2632
Abingdon, VA Area
5 out of 5 stars
(2)
Read All Abingdon Reviews
  • Abingdon (2)
  • Chilhowie
  • Damascus
  • Emory
  • Glade Springs
  • Meadowview
  • Osceola
(276) 644-0011
Bristol, VA Area
4.75 out of 5 stars
(4)

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Garage Door 1(888) 621-8331
4009 Pelham Court Greer SC 29650
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair